Any affiliate program can have an affiliate or affiliates that use spam to promote their products. This is understandable as there are many people who love to take short cuts to long-term sustainable success.
It has come to our attention that a particularly notorious spammer is one of the top affiliates for Profits Run. Profits Runs creates products which are supposed to help you trade in the financial markets.
Well, our associate is getting spam from an affiliate who changes his name quite frequently. Perhaps this is to avoid detection, but who knows what goes through these people’s mind’s. One of the names used is
Chris Lawrence of options-income.com and another is Martin Davies of instantoptions.org. Now our associate has informed us that the domain names change quite frequently. This appears to be Neil Corke
who appears to be a top Profits Run affiliate.
Our associate has identified the hosting company that hosts this spammers sites. The information is shown below:
IP Address: 198.247.127.210
Whois Server: whois.pir.org
ASN: AS2914 NTT-COMMUNICATIONS-2914 - NTT America, Inc. (registered Dec 07, 1998)
IP Location: Colorado - Englewood - Ntt America Inc.
Response Code: 200
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website
NTT America has been contacted numerous times about this spam activity and not only has done nothing to stop the spammer, but has not even responded to spam removal requests.
Not only has NTT America not responded to spam removal requests, but neither has Profits Run….even though their affiliate agreement clearly states that they will “terminate you from our program” if you use spam to promote their products.
But, Neil Corke is a top Profits Run affiliate so why would they stop this him from spamming when he is making tons of money for Profits Run.
In our humble opinion we would never do business with Profits Run. It isn’t very likely that a company that does nothing about affiliates that are spamming would have a product that would help us make money in forex trading.
No comments:
Post a Comment